Bad Copy


Blame Baby Streams Debut EP ‘Honest Answers to Your Most Private Questions’

LA-based indie rock trio Blame Baby has released their debut album entitled Honest Answers to Your Most Private Questions. The release is a four-song EP produced by Frederick Thaae (Kate Nash, Saint Motel, The Glorious Sons).

Over the course of the last year, the band, consisting of singer/guitarist Jesse Johnson, bassist Omar D Brancato and drummer Matt Tucci, have been putting out a steady stream of singles reflecting the exhilarating highs and frustrating lows of relationships.

Listen to Honest Answers to Your Most Private Questions below in full, check out the track list, and keep checking back for more from Blame Baby!

Track List
1) Headcase
2) Inside Out
3) Silhouette
4) The Floor

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area