Bad Copy


Bussieres Announce Upcoming EP, Reveal Title Track

Montreal Skatepunk quartet Bussieres has released the details about their upcoming sophomore EP, Sunny Side Up. The six-track album will be released on May 15th (CD and digital) via Thousand Islands Records.

In celebration, the band has revealed the title track and launched pre-orders!

Listen to “Sunny Side Up” below:

Sunny Side Up Tracklist:

1. Baxter

2. Santa! I Know Him!

3. August 29th

4. Prestige Worldwide

5. Talladega Knights

6. Sunny Side Up

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area