Bad Copy


Entry Releases New EP ‘Exit Interview’

LA-based hardcore punk band Entry has released a new EP. Exit Interview was released May 26th via Convulse Records and is the follow up to their 2020 full-length Detriment. Entry consists of Clayton Stevens on guitar, Sean Sakamoto on bass, Christopher Dwyer on drums, and Sara G on vocals.

According to the band, Exit Interview is about “how it feels to be used up by a world that only benefits the elite.”

Stream the EP on the Convulse Bandcamp below and keep checking for more from Entry!

  1. Newstour

    GEL Announces Summer Tour Dates

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area