Bad Copy


Goddamnit Premieres New Single “Little Mile”

Today, we’re stoked to be premiering a brand new single, entitled “Little Mile,” from Goddamnit. The song will be featured on a split 12″ between Goddamnit and France’s Traverse which will be released on Friday, March 13th via Creep Records.

Goddamnit is made up of a crew of familiar faces including Arik Victor (ex-Super Hi Five), Brandon Iacometta (ex-Podacter, Crucial Dudes), Arik Dayan (ex-Beach Slang, Glocca Morra) and Kyle McKnight (ex-Buglite).

Arik Victor has the following to say about the new track:

“Albert Einstein said, ‘Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.’ People struggle with being accepted from their friends and peers  but you can’t change who you are inside just to make someone see you differently— in the end your true colors come out so don’t hide it.”

Stream “Little Mile” now and keep checking back for more updates from Goddamnit!

Mar 20, 2020
Philadelphia, PA Creep Records w/ Graduation Speech
Mar 21, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Bushwick Public House w/ Graduation Speech
  1. Question The Answers

    Question The Answers Podcast: Episode #9 – John Gentile of Punknews

    Is there a punk-cop internet troll that John Gentile hasn't dealt with??

  2. Newsstream

    Goddamnit Releases New Full-Length Album ‘All This Time Is Yours Now’

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area