Bad Copy


Lou Panico Releases Solo Debut EP ‘Dunk Tank’

Sometimes a release that deserves coverage can sneak by. In January, New Jersey-based artist Lou Panico released his debut solo EP, Dunk Tank. The eight song album brings his vibrant, semi-autobiographical stories to life. The themes range from goofy to serious to love and loss.

Check out the trac listing below and stream the EP in full too!

Track Listing
1. She’s On Fire
2. Dunk Tank
3. Cadillac Jack
4. SMH
5. Heard a Song
6. So Damn Happy
7. Birthday
8. Dunk Tank (Reprise)

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area