Bad Copy

Meat Jelly

Meat Jelly Releases New Single “Pass Interference,” Announces Debut LP

Wisconsin’s Meat Jelly has announced the release of their debut LP, entitled Blackouts. The release is the culmination of the last two and a half years of labor for the band, which has seen them on numerous self-booked tours across the Midwest and the South.

Meat Jelly has also released the first single, “Pass Interference,” from the new album. The song showcases the band’s evolution from a scrappy Blues/Punk band to a more focused, Jazz influenced post-Hardcore sound.

Listen to Pass Interference below and check out the track list for Blackouts too:

Track List

1.) The Guns and the Gold….
2.) Pass Interference
3.) Harvesting Season
4.) Boneless Mimosas
5.) Reading the Mysterium Xarxes
6.) At Mankar Camoran’s Paradise Lounge
7.) Elementary
8.) Vitamins | Patience
9.) …Will Be Buried in the Sand

  1. Meat Jelly

    Meat Jelly Releases New Music Video for “Chuck Downfield”

  2. Premiere
    Meat Jelly

    Meat Jelly Releases Video for “The Ann St.-Roubaix”

  3. Premiere
    Meat Jelly

    Superdestroyer, Meat Jelly, & Funeral Homes Stream New Halloween Split

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area