Bad Copy


The Vitals Releases New Album ‘Anesthetics’

Photo: Patrick Ross/Andrew Ross

Winnepeg’s MB-based band The Vitals has released a brand new EP entitled Anesthetics. The five-track album is the follow up to the 4-piece’s 2016’s self-titled release.

Anesthetics was recorded and mixed by J. Riley Hill (Mulligrub, Yes We Mystic) at Collector Studio. And even though it was written and recorded pre-pandemic, the album encapsulates an eerie vibe of impending doom, characteristic of our collectively ominous epoch.

Stream Anesthetics in full below and keep checking back for more from The Vitals!

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area