Bad Copy


in\error Releases Music Video for EP’s Title Track “Death By Design”

Salt Lake City’s in\error has released a new music video for the title track off their latest release, Death By Design. The new album is the band’s debut EP. The band formed in 2020 when vocalist Jesse McGivney and guitarists Neil Finch & Dawson Llewellyn met through close friend/producer Clayton Blue.

Watch the music video for “Death By Design” below and check back soon for more updates from in/error

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area