Bad Copy


Dead Broke Rekerds to Release Porcupine Album on Vinyl

Dead Broke Rekerds continues their amazing string of vinyl announcements with the news that they will be handling the vinyl release of the new Porcupine album in partnership with DC-Jam Records.

The Minneapolis based, indie-rock trio features legendary bassist Greg Norton of Hüsker Dü fame. The album is expected to be released sometime this Fall so keep checking back for more updates on both Dead Broke and Porcupine!

  1. Radon

    Radon to Release ‘More of Their Lies’ vinyl on Dead Broke Rekerds

  2. Feature

    Best of 2018: Ty’s List of Everything Worth Celebrating

    I am so tired! I am having the best time!

  3. Feature

    Best of 2018: Brian’s Top List of Everything Under the Sun in 2018

    I listened to so much angry shit in 2018

  4. Iron Chic

    Iron Chic Announces July East Coast Tour

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area