Bad Copy


Wet Tropics Announces Release of Debut LP Vinyl via Friend Club Records

Photo: Aaron Enhinger

Chicago-based Indie-Punk band Wet Tropics has announced the release of their debut LP, Everybody Get In, on vinyl. Friend Club Records originally offered and sold out of the cassette format version of the album which was released in November of 2020.

Produced by Rejba, Matt Holmes, and Jeff Dean, Everybody Get In was recorded at The Echo Mill by Holmes, mixed by Dean at The Deanery, and mastered by Adam Stilson. The album is currently streaming on Apple, Spotify, Bandcamp, etc. and you can pre-order your copy (of the 200 available) today!

  1. Newsstream

    Wet Tropics Releases Garage Punk Ripper “Rat Shredder”

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area