Bad Copy


Minnows (ex-Six Gallery) Streams Debut Single “Future Ruins”

Photo: Adam Lowe

Columbus, OH’s Minnows has released their debut single, “Future Ruins.” The quintet consists of ex-members of Six Gallery, Denovo, To Dream of Autumn, Black Antler, and other bands. The single combines elements of Indie Rock, Shoegaze, and Emo. It was recorded by Minnows vocalist/guitarist Sean Gardner, mixed by John Markson, and mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio.

Stream “Future Ruins” below and make sure you grab your copy today!

May 20, 2023
Columbus, OH Bank St. Garage w/ Teeth Marks, Cliffs, & Good Reverend
  • Adam Thornburgh says:

    BAD ASS!!!

  • >
    Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area