Bad Copy


The Losers Club Premieres New Single “She’s From Chicago”

Photo: Chris Tracy

Today, we’ve got a brand new premiere for you! The band is The Losers Club out of Denver, CO. The single is called “She’s From Chicago” (How could we not love a title like that?!).

The band consists of Cass Braido (guitar/co-lead vocalist) and Tristin Pounders (bass/co-lead vocalist) who have been working together since early 2019 but found common ground outside of a casino bathroom in Las Vegas where Cass showed Tristin and handful of early demos. Like so many bands and projects, the pandemic threw a wrench into their musical gears. Months of isolated practice commenced and a number of auditions later Cade Ralston (drums) was added to the group to complete the trio.

The three-piece Punk band will be dropping singles throughout the first half of the year and this is the first of the bunch! Stream it below and check back for more soon!

  • John Baker says:

    I could hear this playing at a Chicago Blackhawks game. Love it!

  • >
    Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area