Bad Copy


The Mizzerables Streams New Album ‘Whatever… This Sucks’

Last Friday, Chicago’s The Mizzerables released their third full-length album via Whoa! Records. The LP, entitled Whatever… This Sucks, was recorded by 88 Fingers Louie guitarist Dan Precision at his Bombshelter Recording studio in Chicago with a special guest appearance by Kevin Sierzega (Teen Idols / Bullets to Broadway).

Listen to the new album below and check out the track listing:


1. Gravity
2. FKI
3. Crabby Crab
4. Better Off Dead
5. Every Once In A While
6. Let’s Go
7. Still Kickin’ Round
8. Whatever… This Sucks
9. Suburbia
10. Reverie
11. Sticks And Stones
12. Dancing On Your Grave
13. Forty Five
14. Thoughts And Prayers

Sep 12, 2019
Chicago, IL Liar's Club w/ Season to Risk, Voice of Addiction, Dissonance & Dissent, Beat the Smart Kids, & BUMMER
Oct 13, 2019
Lombard, IL Brauer House w/ Authority Zero, Take the Reigns, Johnny Automatic, The Usuals, & Shoe Bomb
  1. Show Review
    Show Review

    Moonraker, The Mizzerables, & Jacob Horn Trio in Chicago, IL

    And Buzzballz were had by all!

  2. Live From The Rock Room

    The Mizzerables- “Gravity”

    Chicago’s own The Mizzerables stopped by Live from The Rock Room to play a few songs. The first is a

  3. Premiere
    The Mizzerables

    The Mizzerables Releases Music Video for “Forty Five”

  4. Friskie Morris Sessions

    The Mizzerables Invade Million Yen Studios

  5. Premiere

    The Mizzerables Premieres Music Video For “Reverie”

  6. News

    The Mizzerables Releases Video For “Whatever…This Sucks”

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area