Bad Copy


The Iron Roses Release New Music Video for “Old Guard”

In case you missed it, earlier this week The Iron Roses released the sophomore single off their upcoming album. The song is entitled “Old Guard” and, much like the first single, comes with an energetic, fun music video. The band’s new self-titled album will be out on October 20th via Iodine Recordings.

Check out the music video for “Old Guard” below and pre-order your copy of The Iron Roses album today.

The Iron Roses Tracklist

  1. Screaming for a Change
  2.  Soldier of Fortune
  3. Hearts of Fire
  4. Around & ‘Round
  5. Old Guard
  6. Rebel Soul Sound
  7. Hit
  8. Justify the Lies
  9. Raising Hell
  10. The Hustle
  11. Revolution Summer
  1. Show Review
    Show Review

    Fest 21: Day 1 in Gainesville, FL

  2. Show Review
    Show Review

    Fest 21: Day 2 in Gainesville, FL

  3. Feature

    Kendra’s Best Albums of 2023 List

  4. News

    Breakin’ Even Fest Announces Final Year Lineup ft. The Dopamines, The Iron Roses, American Television, & More

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area