Fest 16

Bad Copy

For I Am

For I Am


Does the world really need another pop-punk band? Probably not, but we started one anyway. We are called FOR I AM… nice to meet you!

Band Members:
Vocals – Hanne
Guitar – Stef
Guitar – Bjorn
Bass – Bo
Drum – Stijn

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area