Bad Copy

Dan Vapid and the Cheats

Dan Vapid and The Cheats Releases New Album, ‘Three’

Today, Dan Vapid and the Cheats has released their third full-length and first release in six years. The album, Three, was recorded by Gabe Usery and produced by Dan “Vapid” Schafer and has been released via Eccentric Pop Records.

Just in case you aren’t up on your pop-punk knowledge and history, Dan Vapid and the Cheats features singer/songwriter/guitarist Dan Vapid (ex Screeching Weasel, The Riverdales, Sludgeworth, and The Methadones), Simon Lamb, Dillon Dunnagan, and Gabe Usery.

Stream Three in full below and grab your copy today!


1. Silver Lining
2. The Time We Get
3. The Sky Is Electric Blue
4. Bittersweet
5. Chase Away The Darkness
6. Bells In Maryville
7. Dead Roses
8. Sideways
9. Let Summer Work It’s Magic
10. Live A Little
Mar 30, 2019
Carbondale, IL Hanger 9
Apr 13, 2019
St Louis, MO FuBar
Jun 28, 2019
St Louis, MO Blueberry Hill Duck Room
Jun 29, 2019
Chicago, IL Chop Shop
Bergamo, Italy Punk Rock Raduno Festival
  1. Premiere
    The Capitalist Kids

    The Capitalist Kids Premieres “Standing Still” Off New Album

    They're Baaaaaack!

  2. The Putz

    The Putz to Head Out on Summer ‘Clinically Inane’ Tour

    Ramonescore meets corn fields.

  3. The Capitalist Kids
    Show Review
    Show Review

    Fuck You Idiot, The Capitalist Kids, Krayola, & Surfer Moon in Chicago, IL

    Pop-Punk on a Sunday

  4. Premiere
    Hayley and the Crushers

    Hayley and the Crushers Premieres New Song “Cool is the New Lame”

    Making Old New Again

  5. Record Review
    Record Review

    Hayley and the Crushers – Cool/Lame

    11 songs, a hint of nostalgia, and a touch of tambourine.

  6. Hayley and the Crushers

    Hayley and the Crushers Announces ‘Crush The Heartland’ Tour

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area