Bad Copy


Dental Records Releases Volume 4 of Digital Compilation Series

Toronto’s Dental Records has released their forth compilation which showcases underground Punk bands from around the world. Similar to the first three iterations, this one is available at that lovely pay what you can price on Bandcamp. It is also available to stream on Spotify.

The Compilation features ten tracks from Punk acts from around the world, including:

Ink Bomb – Netherlands
No Breakfast Goodbye – Netherlands
The Nailheads – Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Man Dead Set – Malaysia
Da Beach Boyz – South Africa
Rogue Theory – Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
HATEFUL MONDAY – Switzerland
Don’t Panic – Pennsylvania
Lunar Society Club – Brazil
Boltergeist – Alberta, Canada
Running From Daylight – London, Ontario, Canada
Clayton – France
Fox Run- Barrie, ON

  1. Record Review
    Record Review

    Ink Bomb – Fiction

    Four-piece Punk done right

  2. Newsstream

    Hangtime Streams New EP Titled ‘Destroy!’

  3. Newsstream

    Dental Records Releases Volume 1 of Compilation Series

  4. News

    Hangtime Releases New Vinyl Double EP

  5. Newsstream

    Dental Records Releases Volume 2 of Digital Compilation Series

  6. Newsvideo

    Ink Bomb & No Breakfast Goodbye Release Singles & Lyric Videos

  7. Newsstream

    Boltergeist Streams Debut Single “Glory Daze”

  8. Newsstream

    Dental Records Releases Volume 3 of Digital Compilation Series

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area