Bad Copy


Public Mess Announces New Three-Song EP

Toronto’s Public Mess has announced the release of a brand new, 3-song EP entitled The Dark Party. The new album is the second release from the band and is the follow up to their debut EP Too Many Ghosts, which was released earlier this year. Public Mess features Cactus Vella on Acoustic Guitar and Vocals, Rob Fiasco on Acoustic Bass, and Andrew Heule on Drums.

The Dark Party was recorded at Sandy Pockets Studio this past fall. It was mastered by Jon Drew, and released on Anxiety Attack Recordings. Keep checking back for more from Public Mess!

  1. Newsstream

    Public Mess Releases Debut EP ‘Too Many Ghosts’

  2. Newsstream

    Public Mess Streams New 3-Song EP ‘The Dark Party’

  3. Newsstream

    Public Mess Celebrates David Bowie with “Modern Love”

  4. Newsstream

    Cactus Vella of Public Mess Releases New Solo Acoustic-Punk EP

  5. Newsstream

    Cactus Vella of Public Mess Releases Acoustic Operation Ivy Cover

  6. Newsstream

    Cactus Vella Unveils New Single “Stay True”

  7. Premiere

    Public Mess Premieres Cover of Off With Their Head’s “Clear The Air”

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area