Bad Copy


Backdrop Falls Releases Video for “Junkyard Sessions”

Backdrop Falls has released their newest audiovisual project “Junkyard Sessions” in an out-of-the-box setting, featuring three live tracks from the album There’s No Such Place as Home and their single “Mona Lisa.” The live session project was recorded at Sucata do Chico Alves, in Fortaleza / Ceará.

Check out Junkyard Sessions below and keep checking the Backdrop Falls Instagram page, as the quartet will be releasing videos weekly!

  1. Newsvideo

    Backdrop Falls Releases Video for “Big Lie” Inspired by 90s MTV

  2. News

    Backdrop Falls Releases Documentary Behind Making Their Debut Album

  3. Newsstream

    Backdrop Falls Streams New Single “Closer to the Edge”

  4. Newsstream

    Backdrop Falls Releases New Single “Mona Lisa”

  5. Newsstream

    Backdrop Fall Releases New Stripped Down Single “Nothingness”

  6. Newsvideo

    Backdrop Falls Releases Music Video for “Bury You Down”

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area