Bad Copy

Captain Asshole

Captain Asshole Releases “Kyoto Wa Doko Nan Da?” from Upcoming Album

Munich, Germany’s Captain Asshole will be releasing their debut album, entitled What An Awful Life, on April 5th. The album will be released both on vinyl and digital outlets on that day. The band once again teamed up with mixing engineer Jesse Cannon. Captain Asshole is planning on extensively touring once the album is released and you can catch them at this year’s Booze Cruise Festival in Hamburg!

Check out the track listing for What An Awful Life:

1. Kyoto Wa Doko Nan Da?
2. Old Habits Don’t Die
3. Iron Out The Kinks
4. Sunday Morning
5. Face Him! Yo Dude, Are You High?
6. Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2 Had A Really Good Soundtrack
7. Holiday Inn
8. Same Old Streets
9. No More Spanish Love Songs (feat. Cory Call)
10. I Literally Have No Idea What The Fuck I’m Doing
11. Home Alone
12. Fuck You Andy

Watch the lyric video for “Kyoto Wa Doko Nan Da?” now!

  1. Premiere
    Captain Asshole

    Captain Asshole Premieres Video for “The Same Thing We Do Every Night Pinky”

  2. The Fest

    Fest 18 Announces Second Wave of Lineup

  3. Newsvideo

    Captain Asshole Releases Video for New Single “Dave Lizewski”

  4. Newsvideo

    Captain Asshole Releases New Video for “Good News, Everyone”

  5. Newsvideo

    Captain Asshole Releases New Video for “Boy, I’m Homesick!”

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area