Bad Copy


The Carolyn Releases New Single “Heartsunk”

Atlanta’s The Carolyn has announced that they will be releasing their debut full-length, This Will Begin to Make Things Right, on December 6th via 59 X Records. Today, you can listen to a new single from the punk trio entitled “Heartsunk.”

Vocalist Andrew Patrick had the following to say about the new song:

“It was written about a transitional phase in my life in which I moved from the town I had been living in for 5 years. I had a close group of friends, but each of us slowly started to move on to bigger and better things, which entailed packing up and leaving. As much as change is necessary, this song is about trying to hold onto a time in your life that you’ll never get back.”

Watch the video for “Heartsunk” now and keep checking back for more updates from The Carolyn!

  1. Newsstream

    The Carolyn Releases New Single “Heavy Eyes”

  2. Premiere

    The Carolyn Releases New Video with European Tour Footage

  3. 59 X Records

    59 X Records Releases First Label Compilation on Vinyl

  4. Newsstream

    The Carolyn Announces New EP & Releases A Cover By The Cranberries

  5. Newsstream

    The Carolyn Releases New Single “LBB”

  6. News

    The Carolyn & Starjuice Release Split LP on Vinyl

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area