Bad Copy


The Carolyn & Starjuice Release Split LP on Vinyl

59 X Records has announced the release of two new EPs on one single album. The EP release features Atlanta, GA’s The Carolyn‘s Harmful History EP along with Buffalo, NY’s Starjuice’s Sign Language EP.

The album is available on random color vinyl which can be ordered directly from the 59 X Record site. And, for a limited time, all orders receive free USPS shipping in the United States!

Stream The Carolyn’s side of the LP here:

And Stream Starjuice’s side of the LP here:

  1. Newsstream

    The Carolyn Releases New Single “Heavy Eyes”

  2. Newsvideo

    The Carolyn Releases New Single “Heartsunk”

  3. News

    Rough Dreams Signs to 59 X

  4. Newsstream

    Rough Dreams Streams New Single “Those Old Souls”

  5. Newsvideo

    Rough Dreams Releases Video for New Song “Scavengers”

  6. Premiere

    Rough Dreams Premieres Video for “Something for the Breakdown”

  7. News

    Rough Dreams Announces Cover EP ‘From the Graves of Better Days’

  8. Newsstream

    Rough Dreams Releases New Single “Cursed at the Sun”

  • T-gull says:

    This split rules and so do these bands!

  • >
    Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area