Bad Copy


Sell The Heart Records to Release New Bitters and Distractions Album

Sell The Heart Records and Bitters and Distractions have announced the release of a new album from Bitters and Distractions on March 15th. The album, entitled The Home That Procrastination Built, will be available both digitally and on 7” vinyl. The new release includes guest vocals by Will Romeo of Neckscars and Matty Lupinacci of Gone Stereo.

Check out the track listing for The Home That Procrastination Built below and keep checking back for more news from Sell The Heart Records and Bitters and Distractions!

1.) Ballad of Brendan Frye
2.) Rocky and the Other Guy (ft. Matty Lupinacci of Gone Stereo)
3.) The Expression Left Your Face (ft. Will Romeo of Neckscars)
4.) Mermaids

Feb 10, 2024
Riverhead, NY Cabin Fever Music Festival at Ubergeek Brewery
Mar 1, 2024
Bethpage, NY Nostalgia
  1. News

    Middle-Aged Queers Announces Release of ‘Too Fag For Love’

  2. Newsstream

    Unconditional Arms Streams “You’re Just As Desperate” off Upcoming Release

  3. Newsvideo

    Middle-Aged Queers Releases Their Crowd-Sourced Video for “Theme Song”

  4. Newsvideo

    TULPA LUNA & Adam Gnade Release New Video for “Chernobyl”

  5. Newsstream

    Bitters and Distractions Releases New Single “A Protest Song”

  6. News

    Sell The Heart Records Releases Digital Fundraiser Compilation

  7. Question The Answers

    Question The Answers Podcast: Episode 1 – Mike Sosinski of Bad Time Records & Kill Lincoln

    On today's episode, we find out if Mike Sosinski is picking up what we are throwing down!

  8. Question The Answers

    Question The Answers Podcast: Episode 2 – Kendra Sheetz

    Kendra Sheetz is the single best tour guide in Chicago.... Fight me!

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area