Bad Copy


The Atlantic-Union Project Announces ‘3,482 Miles EP’

The Atlantic-Union Project has announced that a new EP that will be co-released via Sell The Heart Records (U.S.), Engineer Records (U.K.), and Shield Recordings (E.U.). The five-song album will be available on vinyl, compact disc, and digital with pre-orders available soon.

The album title – 3,482 Miles EP – signifies the distance between members of the band, with most living in Brighton, England and singer Craig Cirinelli living in Boonton, NJ.

The song “The Actuary” was released late 2021 as its own single, with an accompanying video. Watch it below and check back here soon for more from The Atlantic-Union Project, Sell the Heart, Engineer Records, and Shield Recordings!

  1. News

    Middle-Aged Queers Announces Release of ‘Too Fag For Love’

  2. Newsstream

    Unconditional Arms Streams “You’re Just As Desperate” off Upcoming Release

  3. Newsvideo

    Middle-Aged Queers Releases Their Crowd-Sourced Video for “Theme Song”

  4. Newsvideo

    TULPA LUNA & Adam Gnade Release New Video for “Chernobyl”

  5. News

    Sell The Heart Records Releases Digital Fundraiser Compilation

  6. Question The Answers

    Question The Answers Podcast: Episode 1 – Mike Sosinski of Bad Time Records & Kill Lincoln

    On today's episode, we find out if Mike Sosinski is picking up what we are throwing down!

  7. Question The Answers

    Question The Answers Podcast: Episode 2 – Kendra Sheetz

    Kendra Sheetz is the single best tour guide in Chicago.... Fight me!

  8. News

    Decent Criminal’s ‘Bliss’ is Getting a Repressing

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area