Bad Copy


The Cola Heads Reissues 2017 EP ‘Die Young’

Toronto’s beer soaked Pop Punk stalwarts The Cola Heads are re-releasing their 2017 EP Die Young on Toronto’s Cursed Blessings Records. The album is available today online and currently available for vinyl pre-order. The album was recorded at Taurus Recording and was produced, mixed, and mastered by Jon Drew (Fucked Up, Broken Social Scene).

The band has announced that they will also be releasing a new full-length record in early 2021.

Stream Die Young below and keep checking back for more from The Cola Heads!

  1. News

    The Black Halos Streams New EP ‘Uncommonwealth’

  2. Newsstream

    The Rough Cuts & Red Alert Announce 7″ Split, Stream Singles

  3. Newsstream

    The Slime Releases New EP ‘Death Champs’

  4. Newsstream

    The Filthy Radicals Releases New EP ‘Freedom 45’

  5. Premiere

    Fully Crazed Premieres New Single “Raw Powerslide”

  6. Newsstream

    Russ Rankin (Good Riddance) Releases Solo Album ‘Come Together Fall Apart’

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area