Bad Copy


The Headies Releases New LP ‘Growing Up In The Multiverse’

Last Friday, Delaware’s finest pop punk unit The Headies returned from a long absence with a brand new full-length. The album, entitled Growing Up In The Multiverse, was released on Bloated Kat Records.

Powered by three unique songwriting voices, the album contains 12 tracks of pure guitar-driven pop perfection. The album represents a self-reflective navigation through the dense asteroid field that is adult life using only clever lyrics, contemplative guitar hooks, and pure American Pop Punk.

Growing Up In The Multiverse is now streaming and available for pay-what-you-want download on Bandcamp. You can also order CDs, vinyl, and a deluxe edition featuring a limited edition Headies coffee courtesy of drummer Todd Purse’s Brandywine Coffee Roasters. If that wasn’t enough, all physical orders will be given a link to download The Headies’ lost album from a decade ago, Black Bubblegum!

Stream Growing Up In The Multiverse below, grab your copy today, and keep checking back for more updates from The Headies!

  1. News

    Bloated Kat Records’ Bloated Saturday 2 is Coming Up

    38 bands, 2 days!

  2. Kira Jari

    Kira Jari Searching For Magic In The Midwest

    Tour Time! Excellent!

  3. Newsstream

    Batfoot! Cut the Cord vinyl release and Teenage Bottlerocket Tour


  4. Newsstream

    Teenage Bigfoot Releases ‘Do It or Don’t,’ Announces Midwest Tour

  5. Premiere

    Pavid Vermin Debuts Title Track From ‘Throw Me In The Trash’

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area