Bad Copy


New Junk City & Rutterkin Release New Singles Off Upcoming Split 10″

We are so very excited to be bringing to you not one premiere, but two! New Junk City and Rutterkin will be releasing a split 10″ via Say-10 Records. Each band is offering up 4 songs for their side of the album. And of course, there’s limited edition vinyl! There will be a very limited run of red with black and white splatter (100 total) and 400 more on red. You can get your pre-order on HERE!

Listen to the new single, “Cleveland” from New Junk City below:

And then check out the new one from Rutterkin, a track titled “Roman Catholic Holiday.

And before you go, check out each side’s tracklisting for the new 10″ below:
New Junk City –
1) Cleveland
2) Dr F
3) Roots
4) Bad Names

Rutterkin –
5) Things Betwixt
6) Metamorphoses
7) Roman Catholic Holiday
8) Dogspeed You! Black Labrador

  1. Premiere

    Seagulls Premiere New Video for “(Treat Yo Self to Some) Night Terrors”

    "I was trying to think positive, but ended up writing this song to be able to pen the negative possibilities that were floating in my head at the time."

  2. Premiere
    Steveo & the Crippling Addictions

    Steveo & the Crippling Addictions Premieres New Song “The City”

    So good. So catchy.

  3. Premiere
    Oh My Snare!

    Oh My Snare! Premieres New Song, Announces Tour Dates

    Anywhere But Home...

  4. Premiere

    World’s Scariest Police Chases Premieres ‘Ablum 3’

  5. The FEST
    Show Review
    Show Review

    Fest 17: Day 2 in Gainesville, FL

  6. Feature

    Best of 2018: Krista’s Year-End Playlist

  7. The Fest

    Fest 18 Announces Second Wave of Lineup

  8. The Eradicator

    The Eradicator Releases Sophomore LP ‘Peak Eradicator’

Show Menu Close Menu Diamond Dots Tag Background Left Tag Right Tag icon-Interview Show Review Stream Tour Record Review Book Review TV Video Movie Contest Select Area